Skip to content

Lorca Events

Tuesday 17 September 2019 6:00 pm

The London Legacy Development Corporation is bringing together the local community who live and work in east London's Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park. This is your chance to learn what's happening – and how to get involved.
Learn more

Wednesday 11 September 2019 1:00 pm

Plexal hosts a Women in Tech lunch every other Wednesday. Lunch is on us!
Learn more

Tuesday 10 September 2019 6:00 pm

Join your fellow LORCA and Plexal members for a free lunch in Monument Square every other Wednesday.
Learn more

Tuesday 12 November 2019 9:30 am

SEACON is the enterprise agility conference that brings business and technology together.
Learn more

Thursday 18 July 2019 2:00 pm

Join LORCA for a special showcase event to celebrate the graduation of our first cyber cohort.
Learn more

Tuesday 16 July 2019 10:00 am

OVO Energy is hosting a talk from British cycling legend Chris Boardman MBE at Plexal on 16 July.
Learn more

Wednesday 19 June 2019 12:30 pm

Informed Funding is offering free, one-hour consultations for startups and scaleups.
Learn more

Wednesday 22 May 2019 10:00 am

Although multi-factor authentication (MFA) is considered a strong authentication mechanism, all existing MFA methods are still vulnerable.
Learn more

Thursday 2 May 2019 3:00 pm

ech London Advocates (TLA) is hosting the largest private sector tech event of 2019 dedicated to the biggest questions facing tech investors, entrepreneurs and tech businesses.
Learn more

Monday 29 April 2019 7:30 pm

Winter is coming…bring out the mead, draw your swords and choose your side.
Learn more

Loader